Executive Officers

Lela Gilbert Lewis

Lela Gilbert Lewis, MD, MPH, FACOG

CEO / President

George E. Gilbert

George E. Gilbert


W. Benny Moore

W. Benny Moore


Don Macintosh

Don Mackintosh

VP Spiritual Affairs

Board of Directors

Kathryn Proffitt         Chairman of the Board, YBPTH

Lela Lewis                   President/Chief Executive Officer, YBPTH

Benny Moore             Chief Financial Officer, YBPTH

George Gilbert           Chief Operating Officer, YBPTH

Don Mackintosh        Vice President of Spiritual Affairs, YBPTH

Kimberly Goodge      Executive Secretary, YBPTH

Kyle Allen                    Secretary/Treasurer, Adventist-laymen's Services

Tony Anobile              Vice President, Pacific Union Conference

Randy Bivens             Chief Operating Officer, Weimar Institute

Ann Burnett               Executive Director, United Hands

John Chung                 Board Certified Dermatologist and Mohs Surgeon

Angeline David          Director, Health Ministries North American Division

Ken Denslow              Assistant to the President, North American Division

Steve Dickman          President, Adventist-laymen's Services

Mark Finley                Assistant to the President for Evangelism, General Conference

Jay Gallimore             President, Michigan Conference

Richard Hart              President, Loma Linda University

Chris Holland            President/Director,  It Is Written - Canada

Costin Jordache        Vice President for Communication, Central California Conference

Hana Kahleova         Director of Clinical Research, Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine

Duane McKey            Assistant to the President for Total Member Involvement, General Conference

Jarrod McNaughton Executive Vice President of Kettering Adventist Healthcare

Denzil McNeilus        President, ASI Missions Inc.

CA Murray                  General Manager, 3ABN Proclaim! Network

Melody Pierson         Manager of Imaging Services, Longs Peak Hospital

Luke Skelton              Director, Good News TV

Medical Advisory Committee

Fiona Lindo, MD, MPH, Chair

Richard Beckermeyer, DDS

Dennis Benedict, OD

Randy Bivens, MD

Don Bovell, MD

Gayle Daniels, OD

Michael Dehning, MD

Robert Fulford, PharmD

Linda Gilbert, DrNP

Kimberly Goodge, RN

Lester Haag, DPM

Jeff Hardesty, MD

Kelly Kinsley, MD

Lela Lewis, MD, MPH

James Logan, MD

Jason Lohr, MD

Mary McGrew, MT

Keith Menes, MD

Adina Verrett Myles, PT

Melody Pierson, RT.R, CRA

Roger Seheult, MD

Jennifer Stone, DDS

Stephen Waterbrook, MD